Navigation Center
  • Sport Calendar
  • Home
  • SiteMap
  • FAQs
  • Bilingual Glossary
  • 中文版
  • Contact Us
  • Epaper Subscription
  • Font Size:


Source:Sports Administration, Ministry of Education

 In accordance with the Organizational Statute and other relevant regulations, the Sports Administration, Ministry of Education consists of 6 operating units (the Planning Division, School Physical Education Division, Sports for All Division, Competitive Athletics Division, International and Cross-Strait Sports Division and Sports Facilities Division), a Secretariat, Personnel Office, Accounting Office add Civil Service Ethics Office.